Events & Appearances

________________________________________________________

 

Thursday November 4, 11:00 am-2:00 pm

In-person event: New Canaan Library Literary Luncheon

For tickets: 203-594-5006

______________________________________________________________

Saturday November 6, 10:00 am PST

In-person event: Historical Fiction Brunch w Kristin Harmel, Alka Joshi and Susan Meissner

Corona Public Library, Corona, California and Adventures by the Book

For tickets: http://www.friendsofthecoronapubliclibrary.com/


 

_________________________________________________________________________________

Sunday November 7, 3:00-5:30 pm PST  The incredible Adventures by the Book does it again–this is going to be such a fun dinner with Kristin and Alka! For tickets: https://adventuresbythebook.com/event/harmel-joshi-kelly/

___________________

Thank you to our past event hosts!

Saturday, March 27 at 11am PT

Adventures by the Book (San Diego, CA)
Historical Fiction Panel with Patti Callahan, Sadeqa Johnson, and Kate Quinn
Virtual event info at Adventuresbythebook.com

Wednesday, March 31 at 5 pm PT, 8 pm ET

Book Passage (Corte Madera, CA)
In-Conversation with Meg Donohue
Virtual event info at bookpassage.com

Thursday, April 1 at 7pm ET

An Unlikely Story (Plainville, MA)
In-Conversation with Pam Jenoff
Virtual event info at anunlikelystory.com

Friday, April 2 at 5pm PT

Northwest Passages with Auntie’s Bookstore (Spokane, WA)
In-Conversation with TBA
Virtual event info at spokesman.com

Monday, April 5 at 5pm MT

Tattered Cover Bookstore (Denver, CO)
Talk, Audience Q&A
Virtual event info at eventbrite.com

Tuesday, April 6 at 6pm CT

Parnassus Books (Nashville, TN)
In-Conversation with Lisa Scottoline
Virtual event info at parnassusbooks.net

Wednesday, April 7 at 7pm ET

Atlanta History Center with FoxTale Book Shoppe (Atlanta, GA)
In-Conversation with Virginia Prescott
Virtual event info at atlantahistorycenter.com

Thursday, April 8 at 6pm ET

Westerly Library with Savoy Bookshop (Westerly, RI)
In-Conversation with Mary Weiss
Virtual event info at westerlylibrary.org

Monday, April 12 at 7pm CT

Blue Willow Bookshop (Houston, TX)
In-Conversation with Valerie Koehler
Virtual event info at bluewillowbookshop.com

Tuesday, April 13 at 6pm ET

In-Conversation with Adriana Trigiani via Facebook Live
Virtual event info at facebook.com/AdrianaTrigiani

Wednesday, April 14 at 7:30pm ET

Riverstone Books (Pittsburgh, PA)
Talk, Audience Q&A
Virtual event info at riverstonebookstore.com

Thursday, April 15 at 5pm CT

Square Books (Oxford, MS)
In-Conversation with Lisa Wingate
Virtual event info at squarebooks.com

Friday, April 16 at 4pm ET

Wyndemere Country Club (Naples, FL)
Talk, Audience Q&A

Sunday, April 18 at 3:00pm ET

Connecticut Landmarks (Hartford, CT)
Talk, Audience Q&A
Virtual event info at ctlandmarks.org