Events & Appearances

 

Tuesday, April 20 at 6:30pm ET

East Hampton Public Library (East Hampton, CT)
Talk, Audience Q&A
Virtual event info at engagedpatrons.org

Wednesday, April 21 at 6pm ET

Northshire Bookstore (Saratoga Springs, NY)
In-Conversation with Kim van Alkemade
Virtual event info at northshire.com

Thursday, April 22 at 6pm CT

Barbara’s Bookstore (Chicago, IL)
In-Conversation with Jamie Ford
Virtual event info at barbarasbookstores.com

Tuesday, April 27 at 7pm ET

East Granby Public Library (East Granby, CT)
Talk, Audience Q&A
Virtual event info at eventkeeper.com

Thursday, April 29 at 7pm ET

The Friends of Delaware County Public Library (Delaware, OH)
In-Conversation with Kate Quinn
Virtual event info coming soon.

Thank you to our past event hosts!

Saturday, March 27 at 11am PT

Adventures by the Book (San Diego, CA)
Historical Fiction Panel with Patti Callahan, Sadeqa Johnson, and Kate Quinn
Virtual event info at Adventuresbythebook.com

Wednesday, March 31 at 5 pm PT, 8 pm ET

Book Passage (Corte Madera, CA)
In-Conversation with Meg Donohue
Virtual event info at bookpassage.com

Thursday, April 1 at 7pm ET

An Unlikely Story (Plainville, MA)
In-Conversation with Pam Jenoff
Virtual event info at anunlikelystory.com

Friday, April 2 at 5pm PT

Northwest Passages with Auntie’s Bookstore (Spokane, WA)
In-Conversation with TBA
Virtual event info at spokesman.com

Monday, April 5 at 5pm MT

Tattered Cover Bookstore (Denver, CO)
Talk, Audience Q&A
Virtual event info at eventbrite.com

Tuesday, April 6 at 6pm CT

Parnassus Books (Nashville, TN)
In-Conversation with Lisa Scottoline
Virtual event info at parnassusbooks.net

Wednesday, April 7 at 7pm ET

Atlanta History Center with FoxTale Book Shoppe (Atlanta, GA)
In-Conversation with Virginia Prescott
Virtual event info at atlantahistorycenter.com

Thursday, April 8 at 6pm ET

Westerly Library with Savoy Bookshop (Westerly, RI)
In-Conversation with Mary Weiss
Virtual event info at westerlylibrary.org

Monday, April 12 at 7pm CT

Blue Willow Bookshop (Houston, TX)
In-Conversation with Valerie Koehler
Virtual event info at bluewillowbookshop.com

Tuesday, April 13 at 6pm ET

In-Conversation with Adriana Trigiani via Facebook Live
Virtual event info at facebook.com/AdrianaTrigiani

Wednesday, April 14 at 7:30pm ET

Riverstone Books (Pittsburgh, PA)
Talk, Audience Q&A
Virtual event info at riverstonebookstore.com

Thursday, April 15 at 5pm CT

Square Books (Oxford, MS)
In-Conversation with Lisa Wingate
Virtual event info at squarebooks.com

Friday, April 16 at 4pm ET

Wyndemere Country Club (Naples, FL)
Talk, Audience Q&A

Sunday, April 18 at 3:00pm ET

Connecticut Landmarks (Hartford, CT)
Talk, Audience Q&A
Virtual event info at ctlandmarks.org